The Bitnob KYC levels are in two (2) parts.

Level 1 Requirements -

Upon signing up with a successful Phone number and Email verification, you will automatically be on level 1.

Level 1 Limits -

  • On level 1, you cannot carry out above a lifetime cumulative of $50 transaction. To be eligible to transact about $50, upgrade your KYC to level 2.

Level 1 Access -

  • You can make a deposit on the app

Level 2 Requirements -

To upgrade to the level 2 of Bitnob KYC, you need to provide the following:

  • Your personal information.

  • Your residential details.

  • A live capturing of any regulated means of Identification.

  • A selfie capturing of your face.

Means of identification include an International passport, Driver's license, Residence permit, and Visa. As a Nigerian, you can also use your NIN as a means of identification.

Level 2 Acess/Limits -

  • Level 2 is currently the last level of the Bitnob KYC, which allows you to process up to $10,000 daily transactions.

  • You can withdraw from your Bitnob app at any time, once you are on Level 2 of the KYC.

  • You can make a deposit on the app

Did this answer your question?